The proliferation of private cars on the roads in many parts of the world has led to serious problems of pollution and may contribute to global warming. Some people think that governments should spend money for the development of public transportation systems in order to help alleviate this problem. Others think it is better to spend money for the development of electric and other types of cars that may cause less pollution.

Do you think it is better for governments to spend money developing public transportation or developing new kinds of cars?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In modern times, Populations increased day by day and it positively affect to the pollution. Due to increase in numbers of people usage of technology and other things which are main source of pollution. In this topic some people think that government should spend some money on public transport than others believe that they should use that money for development of electric and other types of cars. I thought the authority spend money on public transportation and my supportive points is discuss below.

First of all, I would like to talk about population. It means rise in numbers of people is leads to expansion of pollution. For example if population access they use more and more personal vehicles to go outside or work place. So governments should be developed the public transport and not on the cars and bikes. It's helpful to all because in a single bus more than thirty people can travelled while in case of personal vehicle only two or three people travelled. Another thing is that public transport is cheaper than the others and provide basic facilities.

Secondly, remaining are thought that government should more focused on electric cars but is increase the cost of people also it helpful to Some extent. Say for government transport is not running at proper time, due to this people reached late at their work place . So very less humans prefer to travelled by public sector transportation.

To sum up that, pollution is occurs in both way but I think that environment is less polluted in case of public transport compared to private vehicles. Thus I support to the government should spend some money on public transportation than electric and other types of cars.