Psychologists have known for many years that colour can affect how people feel. For this reason, attention should be given to colour scheme when decorating places such as offices and hospitals.How true is this statement?How far does colour influence peopl

Beautiful color can refresh the mind. The given proposal proposes that color patterns should be given importance in decoration as they play an important role in human's feelings. I tend to agree with this proposal. In this essay I will highlight the effectiveness of colors which can improve individuals overall performance and try to provide sound reasoning for my claims.

To embark on, everyone needs a colorful life. In other words, without color, which may come from various sources, people lives are meaningless. Furthermore, color can influence human minds which leads to productivity. Additionally, a peaceful mind can be helpful to reduce some health hassles. Thus, color schemes should be given proirity while designing the office as well as hospitals.

There are multifarious benefits of color patterns. First and foremost, it can increase the cognitive and creative skills. Event hough people are struggling with the work-life balance nowadays, a eye shoothing color can mitigate the the stress level which can be useful for productive work. Hence, proper color decoration in the work places can act like a stress buster. For example, people, who are doing the desk jobs, can feel more energy if they see some nature like colors such as green in their respective workplaces. Thus, color is important aspect of increasing the capacity of work.

Secondly, pleasant color can improve patient health. To be precise, if a person, who is hospitalized, is surrounded with light colors instead of loud one, the recovery rate usually speed up. For instance, according to an article published by the National Medical Team in India, people recover well when they see the happy colors around them. Therefore, color can influence human's health.

To conclude, as color plays many important roles in our lives and it's proper patterns also accepted by huge range of people, workplaces as well as hospitals should give importance while decorating there respective environments.