Reading books is good for everyone . what do you think ?

It`s undeniably that reading books bring us a lot of enormous advantages but nowadays , along with the development of technology , people spend most of thei time on laptop , telephone,.. instead of reading . There are many compelling reasons explain why we should read books regularly .

To start with , reading allows us to widen our comprehension . It`s considered as an endless sources of knowledge for human . To illustrate , so as to explore many interesting fied such as culture , society ,… books play an important role . Therefore , libraries is established at most of the schools , which provide the students useful understanding . The more books we read , the more knowledge we get

Not only that , but reading also helps us remenber longer ás well ás increase our concentration . Unlike watching tv ỏr telephone , when we read books , our brain is activated to comprehend the content of the books .

Another compelling reasons that it`s one of the mót fascinating ways to improve our personality . through the stories of character`s life in a book . As a result , we are able to put ourselves on their shoes , self-aware and tend to become a thinkful person as well .