With recent developments in technology like e-books, some people feel that printed media like books, newspapers and magazines will soon be a thing of the past. Other feel that these form of media will never disappear. What is your opinion?

Recent years witnessed an exponential development in technology and communication, which eventually influenced the education modules as evidenced by e books and other online materials. Some people belives that these printed materials and other publications will be inferior to the e books and hence it will perish soon while others denying this proposal, belives an enduring future for the same. While accepting the new changes as it will pose a lot of benefits, I belives the conventional methods of studies should be there in future.

Firstly, modern techniques and modalities affected the learning styles of the population abruptly, at the same time some people some people prefer the old methods of study. New models of education gives us a number of means of exploration in vast areas but it will cause eye strain and headache if use it for longer periods while the other methods are comparatively harmless. there