With recent developments in technology like e-books, some people feel that printed media like books, newspapers and magazines will soon be a thing of the past. Other feel that these form of media will never disappear. What is your opinion?

With unprecedented advances in digital media, a debate has developed on whether digitalize media like e-books and magazines will replace to the traditional sources of reading materials or advanced media never threats the existence of traditional resources. On the one side of debate are those who claim that digital technology supersedes reading material and in future it would be become popular, while other side is view that physical material still popular with having of good technology gadgets.This essay will discuss both views with my perception.In my mind, I completely agree with former view.

There are manifold points to shore up the former view. First and foremost, today people have no time to read books and newspaper because of they have a stringent schedule. But, most of people have a smart phones and computer systems using that they read various sources any time during traveling and in lunch time.Also, most of news paper already converted into digital form, because it is a cheap for newspaper company. Moreover, for books there are many trees are cut down and it is affects to the environment. In addition, recycling cost of paper are too expensive so, it would be benefited if newspaper and book converted into internet form of sources. As a result we can say that in future people more use advanced form of reading matrials rather than hard form.

Further emphasizing on my point of view, Books and news freuently updated in particular time; so, updating process on internet would be easy as compare to upgrading individuals reading products. Furthermore, e-books will be became popular because using of Artificial intelligence books and newspapers will provides visual reality so, it is easy to understand difficult topics for students. Secondly, many newspaper organization hire a journalist for acquiring information after that they prints and company pays for them but, if here they use internet than this process becomes easy and manageble also they will provide up to date information according to events. For example, in India The Times Of India newspaper prominent for providing e-books whereas we can not forget amazing amazone library where everyone reads the books with minimal cost.

We know that every coin has two side, no exception that the physical form of book still survive because of it is the best source for orthodox people. Also, today many avid readers uses books and magazines and it is the way for earning money in jornalism and publication industry.

To conclude, both sides hold their valid grounds. Undeniably, contribution of technology in reading materials is unavoidable, but we can not say that it will become the only way for reading the books.