Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

With intelligency of the kids, undersatanding of the money management has a significant role during growing phase of children. Today, without money, it is impossible to survive in contemporary world. Hence, individuals must give the advice to off-spring about saving money. Here, I firmly believe that adults should give the proper suggestion and help to child about manage their own money. This essay would discuss advantages of it and also, describes my perception.

There are several manifold points that shore up my point of view. First and foremost, at the early age children often comply to their guardians so, they learn properly. Because after the flourished age often children insist to their parents, they think their parents have personal intention in their moeny. Also, today it is essential to have knowledge about banks and investing money in proper place. if off-spring learn at intially then it would be benifited by themselves, owing to they have ability to deposit their money on bank and they will get the interest of each penny.

Moving further, childrens often instigate towards attractive advertise and they buy all things without any requirement of it and as a consequence, they spend more money than that require. Therefore, it is paramount that off-spring has ability to think whether particular thing would be usabled in future or not. Moreover, child learnt manage money in childhood then, they will not messed with any fraudent company. For example, today people disubursed their money on suspicious company and as a result, they loses their money. On heels of these evidences we strongly believe that juvenil has require knowledge about financial things.

To conclude, organize financials thing by self, without any help of individuals is important in 21st century because no one is true honest to believe. Also, for auspious future of kids; we must gave proper lesson about financial responsibility at early age. Indisputably, we can say that children must learn about managing money at young age with help of their peers.