As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

With developing industry age, every firm executive busy in making money. Social responsibilities in businesses is essential organ and almost every globalize company contribute for that. But, in 21st century question often arises that should every organization must account money for environment and developing for a country or they should consider profitness in business. Here, this essay would discuss both aspects of this topic and I represent my perception about this controversial topic. In addition, I firmly believe that every company must recruit special department in order to make the better world and its called corporate social responsibility department.

There are many manifold points for shore up my point of view. First and foremost, if organization put their money in society then its consequence are benefits for company itself, owing to people know about that company and they may be purchased things from that firm. Also, businesses will be grown rapidly and become prominent. To exemplify, let consider the example of Microsoft, this software company created own organization for social responsibility and they raise the fund for society. Due to that today, everyone knows that Microsoft is techie giant in computer industry. Moving further, today the government supports many developing companies; those contribute towards the social responsibilities and provide the extra money for hiring staff and make the company more stable.

Furthermore, today every consumer consider the company for product, company use the money for social purposes. Hence, they are happy to buy such things because they know small amount of money they would pay for environment and making auspicious world. For example, ITC organization they contract with many house hold industry like Colgate and Dove; as a result these company become eminent in India and most people buy product from this firm.

To conclude, making money is a first priority for every business. so, work for financial requirement is not an exception. But, any company already become stable and earn more profit then they must pay up for social responsibilities for environment, vanished poorness in country and many other significant social factors. Finally, I strongly believe that any successful organization often contribute their role in society, whether it's behind the picture or apparantly.