Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case?

What is the most important to thing in succeed in life?

The time is essential for everyone life. The education time span is an important organ of human life, where human begin to understand the real world. In the contemporary world, there are several cases of students and the cases are interesting because they achieve their goal and become successful, however those are not good in alma-mater education. This essay would discuss the pivotal points of the life-changing moments and discuss which are the significant factors they perform a significant role in student life and they reached up to their goals.

First and Foremost, nowadays education becomes the one type of status, where parents show their child result and feel proud. In addition, the education system is became deteriorated, in other words, it becomes more static. Schools often judge the child by his result, not his practical skills. These skills are essential and due to that many people landed on their goal position. Also, Higher-education like universities performs major concern for individuals. Where most students are flourished and they followed their goal because they are able to understand how education is important.

Moving further, pragmatic ability and hobby the factors that change the lives of people. If a person has greate dynamic skills then he sure ended up to reach their dream position regardless of their formal and higher education. For instance, CEO of Alibaba Jackma failed many times in his career but at last, he reached the top of the mountain. Another factor is a hobby, Hobby has an ability that lifted up to the people on their desired position. If individuals have a good hobby and they follow it then they sure will become successful.

To conclude, formal teaching is not the only factor for judging the life of people. After education, if people believe in self-esteem then they sure become successful. I reaffirm that the self-confidence, practical skills, and hobby have great power, Hence using that anyone achieve their dreams.