Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case?

What is the most important to thing in succeed in life?

The time is the essential for everyone life. The education time span is important organ of the human life, where human begin to understand the real world. In contemporary world there are several cases of students and the cases are intresting because they achieive their goal and become sucessful, however those are not good in alma-mater education. This essay would discuss the pivotal points of the life changing moments and discuss which are the significant factors they perform the significant role in student life and they reached up to their goals.

First and Foremost, nowadays education is become the one type of status, where parents shows their child result and feel proud. In addition, education system is became deteriorated, in other words it is become more static. Schools often judge the child by his result, not his practical skills. This skills are essential and due to that many people landed on their goal position. Also, Higher-education like universities perform major concern for individuals. Where most students are flourished and they followed their goal because of they are able to understand how education is important.

Moving further, pragmatic ability and hobby the factors that changes the life of people. If person has greate dynamic skills then he sure ended up to reach their dream position regardless of their foraml and higher education. For instance CEO of Alibaba Jackma failed many times in his career but at last he reached top of the mountain. Another factor is hobby, Hobby has a ability that lifted up to the people on their desire position. If individuals have good hobby and they follow to it then they sure will became the successful.

To conclude, formal teaching is not only factor for judging the life of people. After education if people believe in self esteem then they sure become the successful. I reaffirm that the self confidence, practical skills and hobby have a great power, Hence using that anyone achieive their dreams.