Some people believe that our ever-increasing use of technology significantly reduces our opportunities for human interaction. Other people believe that technology provides us with new and better ways to communicate and connect with one another.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

This topic raises a controversial issue whether technology is reduces the human interaction or provides a better ways to communicate and connect with one another. This issue is increasingly important in this age of how we use the technology and what is impact of technology on human interaction. Indisputably, Some people believe that our ever-increasing use of technology significantly reduces our opportunities for human interaction. Nevertheless, There are many advantages of technology that provide us to better way for communication.

First of all, I would like to point out that the consider the example of this exam, using the internet exam is given online. Before few years ago teachers is required for supervision of the exam and students are go to exam center, But today many exams are availale online. So, students are easily give this exam with use of technology. Another best example of the technology provides a booking system. Using internet we can book the movie tickes, flight tickes etc. We can easily communicate to the other people who are outside the country also we can book dinning table for lunch and dinner at particular hotel and easily talk with it manager.

Furthermore, the best example is the Skype. The video chatting technology are increases in recent 5 years. Using this technology any people can talk with each other using video call. Now today there are many online courses available that allows us to learn online. For example, edx provide us to wide range of online courses, Here students easily learn all new courses that not teach his school and colleges also students are talk with experts faculties and obtain the good knowledge.

Admittedly, increasing use of technology significantly reduces our opportunities for human interaction. For example today children are always play with the mobile games, children does not like to talk with them parents and play a physical games. Also using the technology people are often to send the messages and calls to other people even both person are in small area. As a result the argument does not constitute a sufficient support to claim that, Technology reduces the human interaction.

In Conclusion, the first assertion is true when it comes to specific areas. However, above all claims state that the there are more advantages of technology as compare to it's disadvatages. However, Some measurement are performed and some areas are involved the first assertion still hold. If author define broadly the first assertion that it is more plausible.