Topic: More and more people want to buy famous brands with clothes, cars and other items. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

With developing in competition world, people often consider the prominent things in any cases, it could be household things, vehicles and clothes. There are several points and causes that lead to be purchased product from famouse firm. In addition, this issue is controversial because there are many benefits of it and some of the repurcussion. This essay would discuss reason behind buying things from famose brand with its effect on development.

There are manifolds points that clearly shows the reason, first and foremost, people buying product because of eminent enterprises strongly believe in adverstiment through various medium like televison and new-papers. Hence, it is easy to catch up eye of people and consider corresponding brand during buying certain things. Moving further, famous brands provide excellent services and products, owing to that company become knowing to everyone. As a result, people often consider the brand that provide good help and services after the purchasing things; therfore they consider eminent brands.

Furthermore, buying things from famous firm has a several pros and cons. Discussing with both side, people get best product and communication support if company looks plausible, otherwise we believe blindly on them, than we ready to face problems. Because of famous companies have a millions of consumer and sometime they are not able to provide require satisfaction. For instance, in India Jio is the communication giant company and most indian people use simcard from that; but sometimes company fail in providing data speed and voice. Considering counterpart, famous brands are less intended towards frauds because they keep their image on market. Hence, there is less chance for cheating and frauds.

To conclude, This topic will take place on neutral side. Because, there are different scenarios in each product when we consider particular brands during purchasing. Also, every person have different perception. Hence, based on requirement people should buy things from prominent brands and local brands.