Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: grades encourage students to learn. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Grades are to much important in every student life. In 21 century student abilities are often judge by the grades and marks but, what impacts of the grades on student education ? it may be benificial or malicious. Indeed in many cases there are lot of good impact of marks on students education, however marks often reveals the understanding of particular subject so, students are easily test by your self using grades and I do not think there is any adverse effect of marks and grades.

Firstly, I would like to tell about the grading system, using grading system the students evaluate his understanding and bases on that students gets the idea about how much hardwork still require to acheive the desire task. Using the grading system students are instigate towards the his goal and try to achieve, Also marking system provide the way to compare the students so each student measure his ability as compare to another one and he will do more hardwork. For example in particular school pedagauge often take the test than students are more disposed towards the study and try to get the good marks.

Furthermore, Grading system provide the way to students and pedagauge easily diagonise student mistake and improve in next exam. Today most of students try to get good marks in final exams, so if students gets the good marks in practice exam than his self-confidence is increase due to the current grades and marks so he will do a best in exams also he have missed some questions than he will remember and does not makes same mistake further. Indisputably, Marking system always encourage students to learn and provide the way so student assess your self and do a improvement on his current ability.

In Conclusion, careful scrutiny of the statement reveals that grading and marking systems in 21 century is best for education system and it is benificial for the students, Also the students are stir up towards the learn and congnizant about the probity of him self.