Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: grades encourage students to learn. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Grades are too much important in every student life. In a 21-century student, abilities are often judged by the grades and marks but, what impacts of the grades on student education? it may be beneficial or malicious. Indeed in many cases, there are a lot of good impact of marks on students education, however, marks often reveal the understanding of the particular subject so, students are easily tested by your self-using grades and I do not think there is any adverse effect of marks and grades.

Firstly, I would like to tell about the grading system, using grading system the students evaluate his understanding and based on that students gets the idea about how much hard work still required to achieve the desired task. Using the grading system students are instigate towards his goal and try to achieve, Also marking system provide the way to compare the students so each student measure his ability as compared to another one and he will do more hard work. For example in particular school pedagogue often take the test than students are more disposed towards the study and try to get the good marks.

Furthermore, Grading system provides the way to students and pedagogue easily diagnose student mistake and improve in the next exam. Today most students try to get good marks in final exams, so if students get the good marks in practice exam than his self-confidence is increase due to the current grades and marks so he will do a best in exams also he has missed some questions than he will remember and does not makes same mistake further. Indisputably, Marking system always encourages students to learn and provide the way so student assess your self and do an improvement on his current ability.

In Conclusion, careful scrutiny of the statement reveals that grading and marking systems in 21 century is best for the education system and it is beneficial for the students, Also the students stir up towards the learn and cognizant about the probity of himself.