Young people should be encouraged to pursue long-term, realistic goals rather than seek immediate fame and recognition.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.Young people should be encouraged to pursue long-term, realistic goals rather than seek immediate fame and recognition.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

It has been debatable issue whether youth must set long term goal in order to become success in life or individual should consider short-term goal for getting immediate fame and recognition. However, immediate benefite provide great deal of motivation, I believe that everyone should consider long-term consequences of the contemporary action for make the future auspicious. Here, I would represent my point of view with example of science and sports sphere that stimulates individuals towards long term benefits rather than immediate felicity.

First and foremost, at young age everyone has a copious amount of energy. Hence, it is not a challenging to become successful at early age. But, long-term triumph require great deal of work and it is worthful for individual life. Likewise, Sachin Tendulkar- god of cricet, who started his career at age of 16 and he already good at bowling. However, to become the sucess in cricket he started to play with bat. Today, word is witnessed about 100 century: that is done by the Sachin. Same as at early age young people set a ambitious and realistic goal then it provides the way to become successful. Apart from this, short-term goal not ensure the future about our further life. Most people are complacent and they won't try to acheive something new and they live their commanplace life with out any growth. Therefore, long-term success pave the way towards developing.

Secondly, at young age most students has a innovative thoughts. That leads towards new innovation. That's why more students are excited towards research rather than merely course learning. However, course-based program efficient to provide healthy amount of salary, it does not provide a long-term benefits of the scientists. For example, Albert Einstine spent their life for research and experiment. Today, everyone knows about his contribution in science and technology. Nevertheless, he had opportunity to work as a employee in a organization. But, his research excitement, dedication and long-term planning leads towards new relationship between energy and mass of the object.

Admittedly, imminent fame provides motivation to become more meritorious in future. precipitate benefits of the hard-work provide the example of the propitious result. Hence, immediate merits of the short-term goal should not overlooked. Basis on which, plethora of employees work for their task and based on that result they will decide new path for their career or work.

To conclude, both benefits are accounted to become succesful in life. But, in my point of view people should consider long-term path and they devide their work sub-work in short-term goal. Hence, step by step acheiving short-term goal individual reach their final destination.