It is more important for schoolchildren to learn about local history than world history. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

<span style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: &quot;Diaria Light Pro&quot;, sans-serif; font-size: 19px; background-color: rgb(245, 246, 245);">With </span>important<span style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: &quot;Diaria Light Pro&quot;, sans-serif; font-size: 19px; background-color: rgb(245, 246, 245);"> of study about past time, often debate </span>has developed<span style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: &quot;Diaria Light Pro&quot;, sans-serif; font-size: 19px; background-color: rgb(245, 246, 245);"> whether native history essential for study or International history is more effective in the study curriculum. One side of the debate are those people who claim that local history has great impact and significance on pupils because student flourished in their country and they understand easily. Another side of the view international student grasp knowledge about world-wide history and great personality has lived in the world. Here, I firmly </span>believe<span style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: &quot;Diaria Light Pro&quot;, sans-serif; font-size: 19px; background-color: rgb(245, 246, 245);"> that the former view has more weight and this essay will discuss each point that </span>will be proved<span style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: &quot;Diaria Light Pro&quot;, sans-serif; font-size: 19px; background-color: rgb(245, 246, 245);"> why local history more effective.

There are manifolds points that shore up my opinion. First and foremost, student easily gets information about the native history and they easily grasp information because proofs of history are available. In addition. many pedagogy has great command on local </span>historical<span style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: &quot;Diaria Light Pro&quot;, sans-serif; font-size: 19px; background-color: rgb(245, 246, 245);"> subjects cause of much information available about vernacular history. Whereas, World histories difficult understand because not more resource available on worldwide also some history is written in a foreign language and it is perplexing for students. Although many books and magazine available, but sometimes it is expensive and not releases internationally. For instance, 'After World War 2' history book only available in a few languages </span>consequently<span style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: &quot;Diaria Light Pro&quot;, sans-serif; font-size: 19px; background-color: rgb(245, 246, 245);">, it is not eminent in the world. Hence, study about local history more important.

Further </span>emphasizing<span style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: &quot;Diaria Light Pro&quot;, sans-serif; font-size: 19px; background-color: rgb(245, 246, 245);"> on my point of view, students have proper knowledge about vernacular history then, they understand international history effectively. In other words, they recognize&nbsp;</span>the contribution of<span style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: &quot;Diaria Light Pro&quot;, sans-serif; font-size: 19px; background-color: rgb(245, 246, 245);"> their country in world history. Moreover, a plethora of international historical events had made by the many domestic phenomena. To </span>exemplify<span style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: &quot;Diaria Light Pro&quot;, sans-serif; font-size: 19px; background-color: rgb(245, 246, 245);">, consider the example of India where students know about the British emperor, therefore, they know what is the situation about India in world war two. Also, they easily understand what is </span>the contribution of<span style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: &quot;Diaria Light Pro&quot;, sans-serif; font-size: 19px; background-color: rgb(245, 246, 245);"> India and England in that War.

To </span>conclude<span style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: &quot;Diaria Light Pro&quot;, sans-serif; font-size: 19px; background-color: rgb(245, 246, 245);">, every coin has two side, </span>the importance<span style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: &quot;Diaria Light Pro&quot;, sans-serif; font-size: 19px; background-color: rgb(245, 246, 245);"> of world history is not an exception. It is essential for pupils because of not every event and great personality born in the local country but, those things would be </span>beneficial<span style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: &quot;Diaria Light Pro&quot;, sans-serif; font-size: 19px; background-color: rgb(245, 246, 245);"> for children. While another hand local history have great light on native students also they can easily visual past situation. Thus, finally, native subjects about past time had better for students in school.</span><br>