"Fifteen years ago, Omega University implemented a new procedure that encouraged students to evaluate the teaching effectiveness of all their professors. Since that time, Omega professors have begun to assign higher grades in their classes, and overall student grade averages at Omega have risen by thirty percent. Potential employers apparently believe the grades at Omega are inflated; this would explain why Omega graduates have not been as successful at getting jobs as have graduates from nearby Alpha University. To enable its graduates to secure better jobs, Omega University should now terminate student evaluation of professors."

First of all, The argument readily assumes that the overall student grade averages at Omega

have risen by 30 percent and it is a dramatic change .This is merely an assumption without much

solid ground. For example there are there are 100 students and 30 students grades are increases

so, it is not dramatic change. Also it is possible that out of 10 students only 3 students

grade will increase than we can say that grading system effects on students result.

Second, the argument claims that the Omega graduates have not been as successful at getting job

as have graduates from nearby Alpha university. This is again weak and unsupported claim as a

the argument does not demonstrate any correlation between graduates students and job. Here, the

author readily assumes that the Alpha university students are more talented than Omega

university students. The author's directly measure the student ability by on students grades.

But there are lot of points that affects to getting the job.

Thirdly, The argument cites that the Potential employers looking at the dramatic changes rises

in grades and believe that the grades are Omega university inflated do not accurately reflect

student achievement. This is again unsupported claim. Because here potential employees readily

assumes that 30 percent is dramatic changes and this grade system is not effective because of

only 30 percent grades are risen. For example there are 1000 student at this university and 300

students grades are increase than we can said that the there is a large amount of students ,

there grades are increase.

Finally, the argument claims that the to enable graduates to secure better jobs Omega

university should terminate student evaluation of professors. Here the argument only consider

the grades for getting the job and argument does not provide any extra factors that affect to

gets tho job. So it is also unpersuasive claims made by the authors. However, careful scrutiny

of the evidence reveals the little credible support to the author conclusion with respect to

several critical points and raises several skeptical questions. Without the answer of this

questions are mention as above, the reader left with the impression the claims made by the

author are more of wishful rather than substantive.

In conclusion, The authors's argument unpersuasive as it stands. To bolster it further, the

author provide better concrete examples. It could be considerably strengthened if author

mentions all relevant factors. In order to asses the certain situation it is essential to have

a depth knowledge about contributing factors. So as a result the argument is unsubstantiated

and The conclusion has a no legs to stands.