People spend too much on family celebrations such as birthdays and weddings?What are the importance of these celebration?Do you think people really spend too much?

Celebration and Birthday is very important in human life, also it is a memorable and pleasant time for every people. In 21st-century human life is too hectic, people have no time to spend with his family and friends but birthday and weddings give the opportunity to meet each other and enjoy the time. Actually, I do not think people spend too much time and money on birthday and weddings.

Let begin with, Birthdays is the very beautiful day for every people and people enjoy with his colleagues and family members. Due to a celebration of the birthday, people meet with each other, spent time for family members so, people are easily understand to each other. During the birthday people are giving the gift to birthday person so, birthday person feels that peoples are loving to him. A wedding is a memorable day for every couple because at this time two holy hearts are a tie to each other. In weddings people are enjoying the dinner with his best friends also take the photos with the friends.

Furthermore, people are not spending more money on such type of occasion, albeit it depends on the economic condition of the person. For example, some people organize a grand party for birthday and weddings. However, some people organize only ring ceremony for weddings and cake cutting ceremony for birthdays. So, it depends on human disposition. Same as due to a hectic schedule of people. people have less time spent on such occasion, Nevertheless, some people are spent more time because of the intimate relationship.

In conclusion, It is more plausible to say spending time and money is much dependent on the relationship of the people and economic condition on the individual. Finally, in the modern era people are less predilection about such occasion but still, people have love towards his family members and friends so they mostly attend weddings and birthdays and enjoy the time with the friends.