Educators should find out what students want included in the curriculum and then offer it to them.

This topic raises a controversial issue whether educators should find out what students wants to study and include it or not. This issue is increasingly important for students. Indisputably, Educators should find out what student like to study and include it in curriculum. Nevertheless, it is also important that measure all factors that happen in future due to this assertion. Generally, I disagree with the opinion that educators should find out what students want and included in curriculum.

First of all, I would like to point out that diffrent students have diffrent tendency regarding subject, so managment of all these subjects is bit tough if we think as a management team of school. To illustrate, let us look at the example of primary school. In primary school diifrent students like diffrent subject, For example 60 students like to include computer subject in curriculum and 10 students likes yoga subject, 5 students likes general knowledge subject. Now this variety of subject school management does not manage efficiently and particular for 5 students who like general knowledge subject and offers to it? it is not more deep sound. consequently, it is obvious that educators considers whole scenario and apply to it.

Furthermore cost factor is also increase if educators include all courses which likes to students. Specifically all students have a different choices. Consider scenario where students like to study different courses and school recruit different faculty according to the subject, so it is major overhead of school due to variety choice of students. Both comman sense and personal experience have told us that it is pretty tough to apply in school and collages

Admittedly, This is true when it comes to specific areas like if particular school provide some new course which like to students, So student efficiently study his course and acquired good knowledge about it. Generally, it is human tendency that we like to do work that we really like. If author mention that find out what course majorly like in students and included in curriculum than it is more plausible. However, the above argument does not constitute a sufficient support to claim that Educators should find out what students want included in the curriculum

In Conclusion, although educators should find out what student want and included in curriculum but it is also important to measure all factors that happen in future. As long as some measurments are performed or some areas are involved auther assertion still holds. In fact if author extends his assertion and broadly define than it is more plausible.