Educators should find out what students want included in the curriculum and then offer it to them.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Educators play vital role in the design of curriculum and growth of student. They knew what to be and what not be included in the curriculum based on the information collected from student groups.

However educators perform a lot of research about the upcoming trends and technological advancements in the technology and do incorporate them in the new curriculum every annual year to maximize the success ratio of the students who pass out from the colleges making them hurdle free in the sense they need not to go to coaching classes and update their adroit skills in the particular booming technologies as they might have already be undergone vigorous trainings and hell out assignments with their own will and wish.

On the other hand, training students on the advanced upcoming technologies is best practice besides that there are some drawbacks for example consider a student has huge interest to study about paranormal human activities which might be paradoxical and hypothetical to implement in real time if at all it were to be included in the curriculum what about the research labs are they well and sophisticated .are the concerned professors willing to teach single students who is most interested in paranormal activity .it might seem arduous to teach them about paradoxical events like kirlan photography and life after death events which might seem too mystical and vague to delineate or express.

Secondly there is be a dark side also that if educators collect opinion poll from students and incorporate new curriculum. There might arise an issue that fresh man in order to escape the boredom long insipid lectures of history they might give wrong opinion to the dean stating that history is not so useful and it lacks knowledgeable insights which in turn would become a enemy to students if any student of the same group is willing to become an future politician like Michel Obama or Donald Trump.

Conclusively I s partially agree that giving sole administration into young freshman to choose their subjects into curriculum might hinder the grades. while on the other hand it might help them in their future endeavors with flying success if they include evergreen newbie techs in the college curriculum.