Some people believe that our ever-increasing use of technology significantly reduces our opportunities for human interaction. Other people believe that technology provides us with new and better ways to communicate and connect with one another.

This topic raises a controversial issue whether telecommunication technology increases the human interaction or its hamper the meeting of individuals. I firmly believe that technology reduces the human effort in communication. I will prove this point of view with relevant example in upcoming paragraphs. However, inordinate use of technology restrain the communication in family. I strongly believe that moderate use of technology always helpful to the human-kind.

First and foremost, in 18th century there were no any excellent technology that provides good communication and mostly communication was done by the letters. Apart from that, delivery of the letters took a more time. However, today people easily contact to each other using smartphones. Also, telecommunication companies provide excellent services with minimal charges. Hence, every individuals stay connected with their family and friends. For example, in 21st century Whatsapp is the prevalent medium for contacting people. it's services are fabulous; with use of internet every individual able to send text message. In addition, use of video-calling should not overlooked. Today, many online classes are available and use of this student easily get fantastic education from different international universities. Hence, technology reduces the distance of people and gives opportunity to stay connected with their families.

Secondly, find the information related to every person becomes easy with use of social-media. Today, many people find their peers using internet. However, such type of services were not available in past decades and due to that human spent more effort to find contacts in that era. However, for accessing internet some what extent computer or smart phone knowledge is required, it is best way to intimate the individuals in current time.The 4G technology is the great invention of human-being and use of this becomes paramount. Using that many children able to plays online games, without any face-to-face contacts and enjoy high-resolution games.

Admittedly, excessive use of technologies curb the human contacting. In contemporary time, members of every family busy with their social-media accounts. They spend time with virtual friends. As a result relationship bonds are deteriorated. Parents have no time for their off-spring and children are busy with online games. That produces the malicious effect on relationship in modern society.

To conclude, technology is the great gift of god; but, it is responsibility of the person that they use it when its need are required. I firmly believe that technology decrease the distance between humans and provide efficient platform for staying connected at every second.