Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

This topic raises a controversial issue whether higher authorities should provide free education for destitute students or not. However, providing full aids like fee waivers beneficial for them. But, as per my perspective government should provide extra benefits to them. I firmly believe that, bureaucracy should not provide free education to anyone. I will support my claims with help of following example that I will describe in upcoming paragraph.

First and foremost, the government should encourage to destitute child towards higher studies by providing scholarships based on their previous results. Hence, they do the work-hard and try to make their future auspicious. Also, universities should provide extra loan services for students with minimum amount of interest. So, they get a chance to learn advanced subjects and they will become successful. Apart from this, taking huge amount of loan motivates students to put their last bit effort in order to achieve their goal. Therefore, top council must provide loan services and scholarships rather than full waives of tution.

Secondly, universities provide wages to their staff from the fees of the student. So, free education may be burden financially for universities. Apart from that, many schools promote the research education, where significant amount of money required. Hence, if students have no more money then they have to sacrifice a great experience of research studies and it is maybe worthless. That's why every higher school must take some amount of money from their students regardless of their financial status. For example, in USA most universities provide minimal amount of scholarship to the every students rather than provide full waive of to the particular students. Hence, all students get equal chance to get scholarships and they galvanized towards their goal.

Admittedly, the government must provide free tution to some students in special case. If they are best in that particular field and they are able to provide benefits to the universities. Likewise, in India manu colleges provide free education to those pupils, they have excellent abilities in soprts and due to that particular university always wins the championship. Hence, in special abilities of prodigy must be accolade by the government.

To conclude, I re-affirm that school should not provide free education. Because of in cutthroat competition in education sphere, money is an indispensable commodity and due to that many problems arise related to money. But, again universities should consider all factors to take account before giving free education to any student.