Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today.

What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

In 21st century technology is constantly increasing but the effect of it's too adverse and it will be see in future. Global warming is one of the serious problem that is face by 21st century people. Global warning instigate the severe problem that is detrimental for human life as well as for the earth. The government should take some of the strick steps to ameliorate the situation of the global warming as well as individual has a responsibility to use eco-friendly things.

Begin with the causes of global warming, The snow of the Antarctica region is constantly melting down, due to this water is increasing in the sea. It will lead to a flood in the coastle areas. Due to the global warming, the layer of Ozone was broken, so the earth temperature is increasing. Also due to the temperature raises there are many human diseases are produce. The ratio of the Co2 is increasing as compared to other gases in the earth. Due to the global warming, the natural beauty of the earth was deteriorated.

Furthermore, to preclude the malicious effect of the global warming the responsibility of the individuals to use eco-friendly things. People should use less individual vehicles and use public transportation. People should reduce the use of plastic. People should not throw the plastic instead of again with the help of recycle algorithms. Also, the main species that effect on the global warming which are the CFC gases, so reduce the use of those machines that release such type of gases in the environment. The government make a strict rule and regulation for people and encourage to the people for use the alternative of the fuel, for example, electric car, solar power plant for electricity.

In conclusion, Global warming is the one of the danger problem, that humans are facing. If appropriate step are does not taken as soon as possible then we will ready to pay huge price for the environment.

However, today people are more aware of this problem and helps to the government to solve out this problem.