Many people think that international travel will decrease in future. Do you think it is a positive development? Give examples from your experience.

With advancement in technology and daily hectic schedule of people, a debate has developed wheather world-wide tour and journy would be decreased in future so,it will be better for human beign or on another side it would be negative effect because of plethora of problems arises. Here, I firmly believe that it will become the positive development and I will give the some examples in order to prove this point of view.

There are manifolds points for shore up my opinion. First and foremost, today use of internet reaches at pinnacle point. We can easily get information on the google also, people have no time for spare holidays. Hence, we can say that in future might be international travel would be diminished. Besides this, technology has been increasing constantly since last decade, in travelling sector flourished with visual and augmented reality gadgets where we people enjoy international places with same environment and visual effects hence, technology greater dominating on travelling sector. Although this gadgets quite expensive, with help of AI in future this project will become successful and cheaper. Thus, on the heels of these advance technology we can strongly say that it would be positive development in terms of economic.

Further emphasizing on my point of view, today people have stringent schedule and many family likes to enjoy vacation at home. so, here the psychology of the people also responsible for degrading international travelling. Since, many families postpone the plan of long distance tour, owing to prices of tickets have been increasing continuously. In addition, as per current trend people more like to explore domestic places and it would be cheap also unlike word-wide tour.

To conclude, international travel will decreases lead to the negative development is not exception, many countries totally dependent on tourism and travelling industry. By virtue of this it would be bad situation on hosting country. But undeniably we can say that in future international travel will falling down then it could be benefit for future generation of humans because of they save abundant money, they easily talked to each other with advance technology and they spare more time with their families rather than in travelling.