People should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

This topic raises a controversial issue whether people should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequenece or not. This issue incresingly important on this age of how pepole should take the risk because of sometime people undermine the rist and take particular step. Indisputably, People should examine particular risk and carefully considered its result and afterthat take the appropriate step.

First of all, I would like to point out that consider the the scenario of second world war, at that time wordl war at pinnacle point and Adolf hitler's next plan will be russian arm force. The russian arm force was a one of the biggest arm force in the world, Hitler know about it and he make the plan accordingly how to defeat russian milatory. Hitler also know that if plan was not sucessful than all his arm force will be dies in the war, so he asked to help from Germany for extra milatory forces and after that war begin and Hitler was won. Consequently it is obvious that the risk shoould be take after carefully considered its consequences.

Furthermore, consider example of PSLV-2 launch in India, it is a space vehicle that launched in 1998. Problem is that if it exhaust not properly started at specific height than may be it was blasted so, indian scietist take appropriate step to reduce this risk and use some specific computer technology that ensure that the all work will be done appropriate. So finally Indian space organization launch this vehicle and launch was sucessful because scientist do not undermine this risk.

Lastly, consider the example of indian government, The Government take the step of demonitization in 2016. government will know about the position when prime-minister declare money will not able to use afterwards, than people will going to bank and atm for exchanges money. So, government already printed out new notes and distributed among all bankes so people easily get the money. If here government know aware of the risk so they already solve this problem before the risk occur.

In Conclusion, The author view hold as perfect. because of today people are more presumptuous and take the risk easily and not think about future, When result will comes then people not able to face this truth. Both the comman sense and personal experience told us that people should consider the outcomes os risk and after take the steps.