People should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

people are of many types. One set of humans lead a reticent life unaware of the things happening around them. They have a selfish attitude towards life, never taking risks, and hence are comfortable leading a peaceful and serene life. family and friends are a priority which enables them to be cautious in every walks of life. On the other hand, few of them take life as a challenge, as it is their nature for some and few others do it for the sake of money, and face the future, ready to boldly face the risk that lay ahead of them. The argument throws light on the second category of men for discussion.

many parameters need to be considered when agreeing to the above issue and I believe that in every circumstance, risky action taken only after the careful consideration of its consequences will not lead to research and growth. In the technological field of advancement, only a simulation is possible rather than an actual feat. But it cannot give a clear picture on the reality and hence people take risks in order to achieve mammoth tasks. For example, scientists in the field of space exploration need to go to space in order to explore the stars, planets and galaxies. astronauts foresee the danger that lie ahead of them when taking a journey to space. Sunita Williams, the renowned astronaut could not have achieved fame, had she been hiding under the veil of the consequence of death that she had encountered on a space mission. Her risky action motivated the young astronauts to take up the challenges of the future without considering its consequences.

Similarly, according to the saying, “young minds achieve great tasks”, we can witness many things in our day to day life. many of them undertake risks with the knowledge of its consequences owing to personal needs such as money. For instance, in movies, dupes are made ready instead of heroes to do action sequences. The dupe knows he is risking his own life in such endeavors. The thought of the consequence would not have allowed him to take up such a career in life. hence, he prioritized his family and personal needs for the sake of earning a good income by taking risks.

Moreover, today’s kids are seen copying in the exam without even feeling scared or repenting for the wrongdoing. A simple example as this is enough to consider the fact that, beginning with kids to the adults face the life if great challenges await them. Also, young adults who are flamboyant, to attract girls, do bike stunts aware of the consequences of breaking a limb in doing so.

Thus, to conclude it can be stated that various factors are involved while judging the issue. some of them take risks due to their adrenaline rush whereas others do it for personal gains. technological progress demands taking risks which cannot be avoided. Nevertheless, in situations which demand the safety and precautionary methods, it is suitable to adhere to the needs. The use of intellect will help in choosing the correct strategy for adopting and meeting the demands of certain rules laid down for individuals to be safe and sound.