Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

The given argument presents a serious issue and a remedy for it. But one could notice several flaws in the given issue. First of all, if there is an outbreak of a deadly disease, then measures would be taken to arrest the spread of it and to prevent it. In olden days, many deaths were witnessed due to the fact that medicines to cure a particular disease or a vaccination to prevent their occurrence were not discovered. if such a remedy had been found in earlier days, then the deaths of millions of people around the world would have been stopped. Nevertheless, an issue addressed here represents a disease whose inoculation is readily available. In such a case, it is better to make the people administer it on a routine basis which could pavé way for the rescue of thousands of people belonging to the area where the cow flu is prevalent. Moreover, in the second statement a contradictory sentence is made use of. Since there is a small possibility of people dying as a result of inoculation, permitting on a routine basis is under objection. Even though the possibilities are minimal, it should be noted that every life on earth is precious and that humans have the responsibility to save the lives of personal living in this universe.

Discovery of vaccinations are considered as a boon to humanity. A remedy available should be made use of to a greater possible extent. Before a dilemma strikes our mind, we must think of the lives lost due to smallpox, measles, cancer, AIDS and many other incurable diseases.

Thus, we can conclude that there is no harm in administering the inoculation regularly as only a boon could be foreseen rather than a bane.