Universities should require students to take courses only within those fields they are interested in studying.

This is controversial issue whether universities should provide extra courses to students, those are different from regular curriculum or schools just provides conventional subjects to students that are related to their fields. Here, I firmly believe that higher schools must provide deviant courses to the students; because they get chance to learn extra from other fields and they develop interest in other subjects and matters as well. However, such facilities are beneficial for pupils, school should not urge to every student to take outfield courses. Here, I would like to represent two scenarios with example that bolsters my point of view.

First and foremost, inveterate studies based on particular course are stressful for most of students. Hence, new courses outside of the time-table provides a great opportunity to learn something new. Apart from this, in contemporary time students interest are versatile; they always found interesting in every matter and based on that they will make their career in that particular field. For example, in USA most universities allow to students to take extra course from other department and students learn new as well. Most electronics department students take a subjects from computer science department and due to that they lean coding; make their career as software developer. Therefore, it is beneficial for every student to take course from outside of stream.

Secondly, extra course always provides culture and ethinic values to students that might be benefited to students. Likewise, in India every universities provides the subject like Indian constitution. Also, most students take the course as well. Due to this, youth get a knowledge about country's history and its political importance. Moreover, when students will graduated, they have a superficial knowledge about most of the subjects. Hence, it might be useful for individual students in future.

Admittedly, We cannot presumes that different kind of academics studies must required for become the truly educated. There are plethora of veteran people; they did their major in particular subjects and they have excellent knowledge about every academics subjects. To become the truly educated, it is the responsibility of every student rather than universities. Mean they have to spend the time in all subjects voluntarily regardless of their curriculum.

To conclude, I re-affirm that extra academic subjects lead the auspicious growth of the students. But, again it is responsibility of the students to take a course and learn by self without any extra-force of schools. However, schools provides such great scheme then indisputably it will be benefited to their students.