Some people think that people should choose their job based on income

in order to provide security for their family.

Do you think money is an important factor when choosing a job?

What other factors should be considered?

With price rises in 21st century, people consider salary as the backbone of life. Today in industry world question related to job often arises and most people confused about what would be benefited either job satisfaction or wage with several zeros. In contemporary life without money, it wouldn't be possible luxurious life; but we can not ignore the second aspect of happiness in human life. Here, this essay will be discussed all points considering the job aspects like significance of abundant salary or a great smile of family members. Also, I would represent my perception about this controversial topic. I firmly believe that today in competition world good salary is required but without joy in the life salary would become insignificant.

There are many manifolds points for shore up the first view that salary is an inevitable organ in human life. First and foremost, today without money hard to survive; also, everything that required for living has a great cost of money. For example, without food, shelter, and clothes life isn't possible mean nearly as impossible to live in this monstrous word, where there is no kindness of destitute people. In addition, today people judge each other by their salary and property so, salary is a one type of status in modern world. Moreover, without money desires of the family-member not satisfy and family lives under the burden of the money. Therefore, today without more money good education, buying household things, and great medical services aren't possible.

Another side of the coin is the happiness of the person, joyfulness in life is indispensable. People do hard work for enjoying life by earning money. But, if they do not enjoy doing such type of work then result is unsatisfactory in the work and performance of the person would be decreased. Let consider another scenario where particular person earn good salary but he is failing in provide the time with family, owing to more work in the office. Due to a consequence of its bond between the family members become less intended to each other and happiness in the family would be vanished. Hence, satisfactory and joyousness has a major concern during work at job.

To conclude, every coin has two sides. Here we emphasize on great wages but, satisfaction is ineluctable. Without happiness of family, salary is worthless. So, I strongly believe that we must consider the satisfaction and out family sphere while choosing the job. Salary slip with enormous amount become just paper of several numbers. These numbers are not able to provide love and not capable to build to strong bonds. Therefore, we first consider a great smile of our family members during selection of the job.