GMAT Guide to the E-rater and the AWA

Any country depends on the people.Welfare of people in any country is a pivotal role in country economy. However, We can not conclude that greatness of any country based on it is people welfare. Because any developed country based on its scientist, artist and its government also.

Particular country was developed when ruler of that country makes some system on country, and system's rule follows by country people and government officer. For example recently in India government banned some currency notes that effect on black money and consequently black money reduces and corruption is decreases. So, government has a own role for make a country great.

Here also state that country does not become great based on scientist and artist of that country. However its not true at all. Today, all peoples knows APJ Abdulkalam, he is from India.he had worked for Indian space research organization, today all people around the world appreciate his work and Abdulkalam famouses the name of his country. So,here we can conclude that scientist and artist has a great part of any country. Another good example is Charlie Chaplin. Charlie is famous in the world for great entertainer. And all people in the recalled him by his name followed by its country name.

However we know that coin has a two side, so one side is greatness of any country based on all people include scientist, artist and government of that country. Another side is general people, welfare of general people has a important role in country. For example general people lives in country without any problem like poverty, in other words poverty is very low in particular country that is effect GDP on his country and GDP is increase. GDP is good factor to measure the country greatness.If most people in any country are employed and they are able to manage his welfare that huge effect on country economy and make a country great.

So, finally Particular country greatness based on all types of people, because general people help to increase the country economy. Scientist and Artist are famous for his own ability but always any famous people named are talked with his country.