Computers is the result of the technology advancement and computers are the part of the our daily routine.

At the every stage we uses the computer system whether it is for education purposes or joy. Generally the use of computer determine the consequence of it. Sometimes it is a benificial and sometimes produce the malicious effect. Also it is depend on how people analyze the use of the this invention.

oo

Begin with, Using the computers the students are easily acquired good knowledge about the particular subject from expert pedagouge. Today there are many online certification course freely available on the internet, using that students are learns subjects from the world best teachers. Also there are many free e-books available using that students are learn something new and gather the good amount of knowledge. Some students have a good programming skills than computer is more beneficial for him, because computers are perform the task according to some instruction of users.

Morever, we know that the there is two side of a coins same as here excessively use of computers lead to be detrimental effect on students mental ability as well as academic ability. Due to the more use of computers students eye ability is decline. Also students are use computer for gaming purpose and some other purpose that is not good for students then it will leads to be harm the abilities of the student. Today we see that the students are more use computer for just entertainment rather than for learn, So the there are nagative consequence are also exist.

Finally, the use of the technology, it is the depend on the students. whether they take into account for learning or just entertainment. But, positively use of computers affect the drastically improvements on students. albeit we can not ignore its adverse effect. If computers are use as a meanigfull mannner than it is a true friend of students, Nevertheless system is do not use for good manner than it will become the great enemy of the students.