Computers is the result of the technology advancement and computers are the part of the our daily routine.

At every stage, we use the computer system whether it is for educational purposes or joy. Generally, the use of a computer determines the consequence of it. Sometimes it is beneficial and sometimes produces the malicious effect. Also, it depends on how people analyze the use of this invention.

Begin with, Using the computers the students are easily acquired good knowledge about the particular subject from expert pedagogue. Today there are many online certification courses freely available on the internet, using that students learn subjects from the world best teachers. Also, there are many free e-books available using that students are learn something new and gather the good amount of knowledge. Some students have a good programming skill than a computer is more beneficial for him because computers perform the task according to some instruction of users.

Moreover, we know that the there is two side of a coins same as here excessively use of computers lead to be a detrimental effect on students mental ability as well as academic ability. Due to the more use of computers students eye ability is decline. Also, students use a computer for gaming purpose and some other purpose that is not good for students then it will lead to harm the abilities of the student. Today we see that the students are more use computer for just entertainment rather than for learning, So there is a negative consequence are also exist.

Finally, the use of the technology, it is the depends on the students. whether they take into account for learning or just entertainment. But, positively use of computers affect the drastically improvements on students. albeit we can not ignore its adverse effect. If computers are used in a meaningful manner than it is a true friend of students, Nevertheless system does not use for good manner then it will become the great enemy of the students.