The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.
This topic raises a controversial issue whether the best way to teach is to praise positive
actions and ignore negative ones or consider the negative points and teach. Indisputably, The
best way to teach with praise positive points. Nevertheless, we can not undermine the negative
points, because negative points provide the way where we can done a mistake. Generally, I agree
with best way to teach with praise.
First of all, I would like to point out that the consider example of history Adolf Hitler,
German dictator fail to against British arm force during world war two. However, Hitler's redarmy
successfully entered in British area, but due to high number military of the British force
Hitler lose the war. But all German people praise Hitler risk and commends to all red-army, So
forces are encourage. Also the army force of the Germany provide a training to the red-army
successfully defeats Britishers in 1948. So, it is true that the best way to teach is to praise
positive action not a negative ones.
Furthermore, The best example is PSLV-2 launch in 1992 India. However launch was not successful
to place the space vehicle outside the orbit. During fourth phase of launch some technically
problem generate and vehicle blasted inside the earth area. But Indian government and citizen
praise to the scientist because they are successfully launch vehicle till 2 phase. Also the
NASA's scientists team praise this launch and consider the points where Indian's scientists
done a mistake in this launch. So, scientists are encourage and try again with full of
confidence. In 1994, India successfully launch PSLV-2 in earth's orbit.
Admittedly, People also consider negative point because negative points with teach provide way
to becomes a successful, where we are do mistake. For example, In student life they are always
do a mistake, teachers always consider negative points and evaluate students progress report
and provide instructions. That is helpful for students. Both the common sense and practical
experience told us that the always praise will lead to be good result in future but we can not
undermine negative points.
In conclusion, the author assertion is best as stated. However, in some of the areas where we
can not avoid negative points. In fact, if author stated this assertion broadly and extend this
assertion than it is more plausible.