In recent years, more and more people are choosing to read e-books rather than paper books. Discuss both the views and your opinion ?

technology sector is upgrading everyday with more new inventions particularly in this contemporary era it can be happened. E-books are also possible due to such innovation. it is considered by many that electronics books will replace the market of paper based books whereas some others feel that manual books will never be diminished.

On the one hand, E-books are handy and eco-friendly. In other words, using of paper can be perilous impact on a society. In fact, most of people specially youngsters inclined towards this mode of reading because they get chance to read at least current affairs or their local news which they generally missed due to their hectic schedule. Furthermore, we should learn updated information quickly. In terms of financially aspect, only a minimal difference between both ways of articles. At the moment, particularly working people have been reading during their travel time through an electronic version .In spite of that, some sources believe that paper books will also be available in future.

On the other side, old age people prefer to read paper based books due to scarcity of technology. they believe that paper books could be better option to understand any incident properly and clearly. Last but not the least, paper books still using but with lesser readers.

In my opinion, E-books will definitely capture the market wherein 30% of people already satisfied with this way of reading not only in any country but worldwide.

In conclusion, youngsters should be more happy with such type of reading because they don’t need to carry plethora of books. Hence, they like to search over internet and get it from there.