In recent years the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world is increasing Discuss this issue Give reasons and suggest some solutions

In these days we see that the amount of crimes start to increase we can see it in our modern life especially young people there are lot of reason for this problem. Now I discuss it.

Firstly, in our busy life the parents are busy to raise money for their children so they leave their children without educate them or take care for their children. So, children will go and watch TV, films and social media. For example, now there are lot of film that there lot of crimes so children teach from them or from social media that children imitate the characters of their favorite actors this is not good thing because some them not welfare person.

Secondly, now, we are living in a life where prices are starting to rise, so there are some people who cannot live because of these pieces. They tend to steal because of poverty. So they steal for food and to lead a good life.

To solve this problem, families must take care about their children and teach them because when they learn a good education when they are young, we will have a safe future. The government must see the film that have this kind of crimes and make band for children.

In addition, The government must take care about the salary of all people and they place discounts and do not make prices too expensive to reduce theft.

In conclusion, I think these reasons must be taken in to consideration and try to solve them as quickly as possible to obtain a bright future.