Reduction of maximum speed limit is the only way to reduce road accidents. However, others say there are some other effective methods for this. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion

Some populace believe reducing the highest speed is the sole means to decrease road fatalities. Still, certain people reckon there are several other efficacious approach to decline traffic accidents. In my opinion, mitigation of traffic velocity as well as following the traffic rules and regulation will yield positive outcome. In this essay firstly we will look about speed restriction to be followed and secondly regarding various aspects that are beneficial to prevent catastrophe.

To begin with, it is assumed by individuals maintaining slow pace driving is advantageous to handle the vehicle when it goes out of control meanwhile it keeps oneself aware and responsible to the environment, helping to react safely to potential hazards. For instance, over speed causes collision of automobiles and endangers many lives. Hence, less speed provides stress relief and relaxation personally and also for commuters in the street.

Turning to the various practices to avoid mishap in the pavement is that, it is essential to strictly follow the traffic rules, if anyone violate then penalties should be collected. Added on the most important sign board has to be legible and pertinent especially before schools and colleges. Government plays a vital role in removing any obstruction present in the roadside and creates obstruction such as electric poles and tress. Another major function is the repair and maintain a smooth lane. For example, temples or statues in the middle of the road leads to congestion of highway and brings inconvenience to many in the society.

To summarize in my opinion plummeting the speed along with surged alternative ideas can the descent the rate of incidence in an effective way and protect the community from danger.