Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life.

Nowadays, researcers indicate how we can improve ous characteristics.There is ine report from the researchers,itshown that the personality and development of a person depend on characteristics which come from birth.However I believe that experiences of a person have greater influence on people's personality and development.It improves our life properties and mental outlook.

My first argument is about improving mental outlook, which is depend on life experiences.For example, if we arrive somewhere new,we can learn cultres and traditions from local people.It improves our experience and mental outlook about traditions of the world.Thus this mental outlook allow us to make good relationships with people.In conclusion of this we don't get any problems when communicate with others.

My other argument is about taking good properties.If people have experiences, it is expected that they can achieve these aims.For example, in India children are involved to work in early ages.Of course, these jobs don't include mental abilities,these are phisically ones.On the other hand, people eho face a lot of hardships in their life time, it is expected that they have detailed plans about what to do next in the future.Therefore, gaining experiences from different jobs have a great impact in their life.

In conclusion, I think that experiences of a person have greater influence on people's personality and development.Also we shouldn't forget that all people are in life with their experiences,life experiences.