Rich countries often give money to poorer countries but it does not solve poverty Therefore developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid To what extent do you agree or disagree

Developed countries provide financial help to the under developing countries, however, this cannot help to reduce poverty in those nations. Rich country can provide other helps to enhance their improvement. I completely agree with this given statement.

To begin with, it will be more helpful to give a industry rather than direct money in poor country. To illustrate, people will get job in this company and they economy will be improved due to the income. For example, in Bangladesh, the Canadian government set up a company where more than one thousand people are working. As a result of this, people are getting financially strong and the poverty is being demolished in this country. Furthermore, rich countries can build some universities and colleges so that students of this country can receive education. Education is the backbone of a nation, so if the people get educated they will do a better job in multinational company. Consequently, he personally will be strengthen and the economy will also be helped.

In other words, Developed countries also take some workers from poorer countries and then give them work. America bring thousands of Indian to their country and they are working and sending remittance which making their country stronger. Finally, they also can train some people to make them self-employed and give them some money so that they can invest and bring return.

In a nutshell, the developed countries can support a poor country through various means like building industries, universities, and bring manpower to their country and train people instead of solely giving money.