Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Wealthy homelands often support money to less privileged yet gifted countries, but it doesn’t solve problem. So that, developed countries should give other types of help for poor countries. I agree with that argument and this essay will support that argument.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of wealthy countries give money to poorer countries can solve some problems. First, subsides government for everyone is believed that to equalize educational opportunities and support country’s financial regardless of their background. With some poor countries, economic is a part importantly for development country.

This financial support, presumably tends not only to increase the overall college enrollment rate of lower-income people but also to mitigate their feeling of inferiority when there are not enough facilities like other countries, which eventually promotes and egalitarian society. Second, support for economic by rich countries would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and support and cooperation among other countries is imperative to foster economic growth and technological in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problem would be far more significant than the minor benefits once rich countries just give money for poor countries. First, wealthy countries always give money for less privileged yet gifted countries would likely correspond with a tremendous other facilities and financial strain on a country. Unable to self-finance, poor countries could become over-reliant on the state budget of other countries for funding, meaning that rich countries just give money for poor countries, there would be less input to develop other important areas such as healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Second, wealthy countries can support about workers and have a clear plans for industrialization and modernize, thereby provide human resources, people with experience to help poor countries and potentially when poor countries could have spent pursuing more suitable aid. It, instead, would be a more financial viable option if the resources were focused on supporting less privileged yet gifted people and other types supporting for development countries.

In conclusion, have many advantages for supporting financial to poor countries but it would given some disadvantages if countries don’t focused on supporting other types in that life for everyone.