With the rise of ebooks comes the decline in paper books. Some people see this is good forward step while others do not. What are advantages and disadvantages of this trend? Which do you support.

We live in a disposable, "cast-off and throw-away" society that has largely lost any real sense of permanance; nothing is absolute. One of the most controversial issue today relates to; "e-books" nowadays, utilize by most of the people as compare to paper books, wheather it is forward step or not? In this essay, I am going to examine this topic with illustration and examples and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side of argument, there are people who argue that using e-books are highly benefical as compare to paper books. The main reason for believing this is that; ebooks were easy to handle as well as store pleothora of content at the same time, while paper books are not easy to portable and cannot store massive number of records or information; as e-books can do. A good illustration of this is, with the rise in modernization, voluminous software were introduced by software-engineers that can store huge data even in second

In addition to this; we know that "time is money." Therefore, e-books are good source of saving time as well as money, because, in paper books ink is required to print the material. Thus, waste lot of money to print information on paper books. On other hand, in ebooks no ink is needed

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that, regular usage of ebooks is not positive development. To make their view point convincing; they claim that frequent use of ebooks are responsible for causing serious health problems. A good illustration of this is; if we spend maximum hours to read some articles from ebooks, so, electronic devices emit some harmful radiations which cause serious illness named "cataract" ( eye disease). Therefore, paper books were good for health; because they donot produce harmful Waves.

As we have seen, there are number of answers to this question. On balance; however, I tend to believe that nodoubt, using ebooks have plethora of side-effects: eye problem; most prominent, as compare to paper books but, I personally believe that; ebooks have voluminous positive outcomes: it is time saving, money saving process and store plethora of data in a short time. Hence, I reckon that; in present scenerio, using ebooks is a forward step.