-Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the governments rather than private companies. Do you agree or disagree ?

It is believed that science is as a heart for a country and everybody knows that science is liberation, because of this scientific researches are very important about development for a country. However, there is a question about which do government or private company should control the scientific research. In my opinion, both can play role in scientific researches, but government should support about finance and be inspector or follower, private company should make scientific research.

To start with, government responsible people’ warfare and richness in their country, so governments should play role in management and supportation. And also, someone should handle the bureaucracy and remove the obstacles from against researching and development for improving science and technology. Because of these reasons, governments can not allow time for controlling the scientific researches and they should be observer from outside for it.

In addition to government’s managerial responsibilities, private companies should lead about scientific research, because they can behave flexible instead of government and compete against other companies. This contests which are among company can give possibilities to release new and different research, invention and technology. Thus, most scientists and engineers can find new researching fields and technology companies to try themself so that they can add value their country.

To sum up, scientific researches, which can bring employment to countries, need be free and overcome bureaucracy. Because of this, government should be supporter, supervisor and finance man to private companies, which develop invention and makes innovation with scientist. In end of this business, state, private company and society are winner.