Scientist and the news are presenting ever more evidence of climate change. Government cannot be expected to solve this problem.It is responsibility of individuals to change their lifestyle to prevent further damage.What are your view?

Nowadays,more and more scientists concerned that climate change is becoming serious because of greenhouse that government must introduce to measures to reduce.In addition, politicians and environmentalist also encourages to individuals make change to their lifestyle.I completely agree that government and individuals should take join responsibility for this problem.

To start with,industry is developing quickly,resulting in a increasing in the number of the greenhouse gas emission.This is government actions.Several measures could be solved pollution such as limiting or increasing tax of the use of fossil fuel.Furthermore,government should take to the support policies which subsidize industry to clean up their production processes.

In addition,individuals play an important role to reduce pollution.If individuals also change their lifestyle,government policies are able to succeed.For instance,people should use reasonably about energy in their home.By using less electricity,people can alter by natural sources such as solar power or compact light bulb.Moreover,I think that individual attitudes need to change immediately.Instead of driving personal cars,people should use public transport or walk to work and study.

In conclusion,I firmly believe that climate change will be soft if leadership proposes timely measures and individual behavior change.