Scientists have been warning for many years about the importance of protecting the environment and that we must limit the use of energy in our daily lives. Despite warnings,many people do not do this.

What are the reasons for that and how people can be encouraged to take an interest in protecting the environment?

Researchers have been alert for myriad years about the pressure of saluting the environment and that we must boundary the use of energy in our often life. Although warnings,manifold individuals do not do this. This essay will discuss on the reasons, negative impacts and end up with some preventive measures.

To commence with,gases such as carbon dioxide trap heat from the sun. Industries and vehicles produce emissions and exhaust fumes. Furthermore,this kind of gases are detrimental for everyone's life. In addition,many developing nations are becoming industrialized.Nowadays technology is improving day-to-day. To cite an example, according to the recent report in “THE TIMES OF INDIA” harmful gases through temperature is gradually increase therefore it is not good for everybody's life.

Apart from this,global warming will have a significant impact on our planet. Rising temperature will cause Melting of the polar ice caps. Additionally,people except more extreme weather. There are many factors are affected by the environment like noise pollution,water pollution,air pollution and so on. For instance,on account of the recent survey by “THE GOVERNMENT” decided mankind used public transportation than private transportation hence save the environment and fuel.

In conclusion,people save the environment and fuel so it is beneficial in future and public transportation through human beings are a safe journey with cheaper rate .