Shopping online has increased recently What are the effects o this trend on the environment and what type of jobs does it create

Although, online shopping is rising in many areas and it is very popular among people, it has some different influences on the environment and the kinds of careers which could be positive or negative.

To begin with, people tend to purchase products in various websites rather than going shopping centers because of lack of time or being busy. It appears that this kind of shopping has a significant impact on several jobs and many workers who are worried about their position. For instance, rate of unemployment is increased many vocations in shopping malls and stores are lost, because owners prefer to sell their goods online and there is no demand for workers or assistants. Moreover, it is not required for paying taxes or rents in using websites or different apps.

Actually, this approach can be profitable for some people. For illustration, it could be a beneficial opportunity to commence an occupation with little money. In addition, there are many handicrafts or paints which are impossible to be shown in frequent art fairs, therefore, this method is helpful.

On the other hand, it should not be neglected that environment is affected by this sort of shopping. Apparently, some problems are solved because of buying in websites. For example, decreasing traffic congestion is one of them which has direct effect on air and sound pollution. Besides, lack of spaces for car parking is another problem that made people nervous and angry. Hence, purchasing online make an appropriate situation for people to buy whatever they want in any time without wasting time.

In conclusion, however, shopping online has performed as well as people expect from, it causes many changes on environment and condition of careers that it is better to be aware about.