shoud you never judge a person by external appearance ?

In our life, having an attractive look is real strength. Therefore, eveyone always equip themselves by with a perfect appearance. It is so hard to find out their nature. It takes me much time to learn how to distinguish good people and bad people. It essential for me to protect myself.

As I see it, godd people don't necessarily have good looks. But they always help us when we are in trouble. Being alwalys beside us when we need help. It is the sincerity, kindness that truly good people can do. We should cherish and cutivate this relationship, because finding a truly good for us in this life is really hard !

The next I want to share with you is how to distinguish bad people. They were always to be friendly, always speak to help us. But when we are in trouble, they do not appear. And more thing you heve pay attention to the way of life and their attitude to those around them. It is the most concrete evidence to assesss a person.

The obvious conclusion to be drawn is that distinguishing good or bad people is really difficult. As a result you should consider carefully before starting a new relationship. Life is not easy as we thought.