Should students are allowed to choose their subject?

Some people think it is important for students to study and complete university courses no matter they like. On the other hand, others believe that students don't have to attend university courses if those courses are considered not useful in their future. Two conflict opinions are given, and they have a advantage and a disadvantage.

First of all, one of the advantages of studying in university is this enables students to have enough knowledge on their major. I believe they are ready to go in to the society. On the other hand, the most disadvantage of studying in university even it is considered not useful in their future is it can be waste of their time studying in university. Moreover, plenty of students are applying university as their parents pressure to graduate school. However, as it depends in what they study, this must have considered by them. A lot of jobs require experience rather than studying major.

Second of all, in my opinion, i believe that even it is depends on what they study, students have ti complete the courses in university. Moreover, some think university is only for studying their major. But actually it can also enables students to strengthen their possibility to make friend. I believe students still have to go to the university before get into the society.

In conclusion, they are pros and cons studying in university and getting in to society first. For the advantage, they gain enough time to study on the major, and for the disadvantage, some could be waste of time. Considering those reasons, I would encourage students to study at university before they get in yo society.