Some believe that charitable organizations should help people no matter where they live Others argue that charities should only help those living in the country where the charity is based Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some humans consider nonprofit organizations only need to put in helping in persons of their own nations, while other of the opinion this idea is unsuitable and the organizations should support impoverished and underprivileged individuals wherever they are in the world. The essay will discuss about the problems.

There are a few reasons why charity organization will prioritize their countries than. First of all, there are impoverished and underprivileged individuals are in need of attention and support in all societies, even if it is a rich country. Taking USA as a prime example, the country is known as the wealthiest state with higher quality of life than some other nations. However, in there, we can still catch sight of homeless people and miserable beggars on the roads; of course nonprofit association of the country will aid the persons before going other place in the global. At that time, everyone have a better life and it is related to further development of the nation. Secondly, less commit crimes will be happened if paupers are supported financially. In particularly, they have less motivation to provide their essential needs in inappropriate ways and residents will have a safer living condition. Taking manila like a notice instance, local charities supplied a remarkable part of budget to help shanty areas, so the rate of armed robbery decreased significantly, according to a local report.

On the other hand, I personally think that these organizations should encouragement all people from different countries in the global. The one convincing reason is that humans are living in an internationally interfered economy, therefore, government of each country need to establish a harmonious relationship between benefactor and recipient countries. For example, japan conducts a trade exchange with Vietnam for the sake of mutual benefits such as japan invest Vietnam to help our country improve standard life and gainsay Vietnam export products to the country with a cheaper cost. Another point that worth mentioning is that the advanced nations must have obligation to lend a helping hand with the developing and undeveloped countries. In particularly, the developing states are more progressive and are ahead in many sectors such as technology, economy, entertainment, medicine, so they need to share knowledge for other types of nations to make them catch up with the times.

In conclusion, although some may say that donation system must only support their poor dwellers, I think other nations should receive assistance because all humans have equal rights to receive money, and this method can reduce the financial pressure of international organizations.