Some believe that charitable organizations should help people no matter where they live. Others argue that charities should only help those living in the country where the charity is based. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern era, there have been lots of diverse charity foundations especially in developed countries. During their active years, the destination for their voluntary efforts, has been one of the controversial discussions among people. Some individuals argue that only countries which should be helped is their own ones. While, others claim that they have to provide human’s needs anywhere in the world. I myself believe charities should help all the people no matter where they are.

To commence with, allocating all the voluntary approaches for the society which it has been established in, has had considerable reasons. Creating some organizations such as charity ones have required not only a great deal of money, but also sympathetic work forces. These facilities should be prepared in the society which charity has been founded. Therefore, all the funding should be arranged by the authorities. For example, it would be too unjustified to utilize all the finance and working people of charities in such countries like Germany in other countries which has not paid for neither of them.

On the other hand, the main principle of charitable foundations has been their valuable measures without any expectations. Charity has been built to support people who have needed some help In order to alter their lives’ conditions. In fact, if they did not help particularly citizens of poor countries, they would not carry out their major job. Several charities, for instance, have been established in America which have helped many African people during their performance besides their own residents.

In conclusion, although it may call as unfair action to help other people across the world by charities, I concur with supporting all the individuals. As it was mentioned, the primary charity job has been to help poor individuals around the world no matter where they are.