some body believe that it is best to accept bad situation

For the time being, with globalised world myriad of job occupation by variety of difficulty are appearing all over the countries. Number of people believe that bearing tough job circumstances is appropriate with their personalities although always there have been many individuals that have notion about promotion. This essay will evaluate belief and reasons for both groups.

Human being have tendency to improvement in its nature, therefore want to deal with new challenges to promote his/her job circumstances. They have active and ambitious personality, for instance when one is bearing overloads of works and salary is not reasonable its rational to request a better income if not achievable, pursuing a better opportunity is the best choice. Personally, I believe trying to make advancement is inseparable part of every ones characteristic which leads to advancement.

On the other hand, number of people have tendency to tolerate bad circumstances for some reason such as avoid difficulty of new challenges, as one knows that facing with new condition may cause to depression as result of failing in new effort. Individual which are gravitated toward this behavior are more introverted and have inflexible character. Mostly they have stabilized life condition which get used to it and possibly like to carry on their life style.

All in all, as it was mentioned above I tend to improve my life condition and believe that this notion cause to level up every the communities. Despite there are many kinds of controversy about this idea but mainly I believe that foreseeable future will be gained by ambitious persons.