Some people argue that strict punishment for driving offenses is the only effective way toward improving safety on the road. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays safety in the roads has become discussable among individuals. Punishment is becoming prevalent method beyond the controller of safety subjects. Number of people believes that punishing methods are not responded. On the other hand, some individuals have converse opinion. In the following essay this kind of controversial issue will be discussed and the merits and demerit of it will be determined.

Firstly, it is undeniable that, punishment is one of the most prominent and common method of management, also it is differed culture to culture. It is definitely is more efficient in developing countries, due to level of civilization. On the other hand, economical penalties for safety in motor ways and roads, cause to increase the incoming money for the government and without any doubt it is reasonable way to diminish number of hazardous crimes in the roads.

Secondly, always there have been groups which are against the others. In developed society broad minded people consider punishing methods for safety in the roads, as most important reasons for anarchy in the public. When you force people to do any kind of activities and did not develop their cultural aspects, ultimately this weakness will reveal it-self in social behavior impacts.

By the way of conclusion, I believe that, although there have been a myriad of weak point for punishment which some of them were mentioned above, but personally in my view, it has been so beneficial to preventing roads crime. Moreover, in the future it will be carried on at least in civilizing societies.