Mobile telephones have brought many benefits but they have also negative effects. Do the disadvantages of having mobile phones outweigh the advantages? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays use of mobiles particularly smart phones are increasingly prevalent. Most of the daily routines are done by mobiles in developing and developed countries so the detrimental effects of the device is appearing and the number of opposition groups are carrying on their activities again this state of the art appliance. In the following I will evaluate both sides of the view.

On the one hand, the constructive effects of smart phone are undeniable. If one consider wide ranges of capability of mobiles, can find out that it is the best choice to replace by personal computer. In addition it makes the global more achievable by a myriad of abilities which have provided, namely video chat, text massage, voice massage, all kind of social media, and so on. Therefore, it has made our living more comfortable and convenient, regarding the time.

On the other hand, scientists unveil the number of demerits of applying this technology. Exposing in the mobile rays not only due to physical influences, such as itchy eye, in some cases be hard of hearing, etc, but also cause to insurmountable amount of mental diseases for instance, depression. Mobiles innovation, combination with hectic life style, lead to less communication in a factual situation. In my opinion it is the most distinguished weakness point of smart phone.

In the way of conclusion, I reaffirm my view that the benefits of mobile phones are by far out weight of its drawbacks and also entirely believe that in the near future the physical effect of mobile phones will be made up.